RANDOM STUFF ABOUT ME


Hey y’all.welcome to this beautiful week.

 

Im gonna share few facts about me,which

 

make me uniqe.please feel free to share yours….

 

    • I was born with a birthmark near my right eye which gives me a natural one sided cat eyeliner  😉
    •  My name is Rosine,and i hate any other version of the name like  Rose, Roseline,   Rosalie arrrrghh! lol
    • my favourite numbers are 1  and 3.  But not together >>>13. Why is that number 13 jinxed, by the way?
    • Number - 13
      I don’t believe in Love. I depend on it.My very creator is love itself
Young woman carries large yellow sign on the C...

Young woman carries large yellow sign on the Central Michigan University campus in Mt. Pleasant, Michigan. The sign reads "God's love for you is the shed blood of His Son Jesus". (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

  • My feet have never smelled(and you better beleedat!)
  •    Im never going to have the regular 32 teeth a normal adult should because i had one pulled out
  • I am a realist.i say it as it is.Dont give me sugar coated fallacies
  • Of all my 5 senses, my smell is weakest.
  • I love kids. whether they be mischievous,quiet, loud, giggly, as long as their cries dont burst my ears,i think babies are fun.
  •  Above all,i love you. Yeah,you reading this
  • Love ? I love love love you.

    Love ? I love love love you. (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

     

    Have a great week ahead,and don’t forget to pray!!!

Leave a Reply

